The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 25-08-2009, 12:09 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 23 / Power: 0
Da Bomb deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
FB express

It happened about 2years ago. As far as i can remember, it took me about 2 weeks to hook her up as a FB.

Here goes the story.

I was in this bowling group where people from different walk of lives come together & play bowling. As i was a veteran in this group, I attended many bowling sessions with many different people. There was once a session with so many people that we had to open additional lanes at the last minute. Lucky for us, there were always empty lanes.

So come the people that day, almost 42 people turned up! We have no choice but to split them into groups. As we have 5 lanes on hand, 10 people to a lane was the arrangement & there was a lady said that she really just came to throw balls only. She was average looking, nothing to boost about at the first glance. So we decided to run the 4 lanes for those on competition moods & i volunteered myself to "teach" her at the last lane, which coincidentally was at the corner lane.

The bowling started as usual. She was wearing a sweater & sport skirt which was quite salivating short. It looked something like this - http://www.golfandtennis.co.uk/prod_images/LT16141.jpg . She started throwing balls into the long kang & i just verbally told her to give her the correct swing instruction. After half an hour, she still washing the drain of the alley & I decided to have more direct approach to my instruction.